Splendid Showcase
Talk Nightclub
Sat 11th Mar 2017
Southend : UK
Nang #1 w/ Alice in Chunderland,
FNS + More
Fri 17th Mar 2017
Huddersfield : UK
Paigey Cakey Live
Sat 25th Mar 2017
Bradford : UK
The Big Takeover @ Velvet
Sat 25th Mar 2017
Wakefield : UK
Starworks Warehouse x Trouve Grooves
w/ DeMarzo / Jacky
Sat 25th Mar 2017
Wolverhampton : UK
Soul Society / X-Lusive Live
Amsterdam Mini Cruise Weekender
Fri 31st Mar 2017
Amsterdam : Netherlands
K Dot & Friends UK Tour - J69, Ussy, Nastee Boi
Fri 31st Mar 2017
Huddersfield : UK
UKGFEST 2017
Fri 14th Apr 2017
London : UK
SF17(SpringFest)
Sun 16th Apr 2017
Sheffield : UK
Insomnifest 2017
Sun 16th Apr 2017
Sheffield : UK
Bassfest Amsterdam
Bassfest x 44bass
Weds 26th Apr 2017
Amsterdam : Netherlands
Coach Trip Link Up
Blackpool Part 2
Sat 29th Apr 2017
Blackpool : UK
Promised Land :
Sandy Rivera /
Marshall Jefferson / Super Flu
Sun 30th Apr 2017
London : UK
Push The Feeling
& N2D Presents Steve Lucas
Live PA Philgood & Ram + More
Sat 6th May 2017
London : UK
Comedy Culture
Clash
Sat 20th May 2017
Birmingham : UK
Comedy Culture
Clash
Sun 21st May 2017
London : UK
Parked Out @
The Old Post Office
Sun 28t May 2017
Barnsley : UK